Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Singer 66

In the end of this august I’ve got a gorgeus gift. A breathtaking Singer 66.

As You see, this is my very first post. I never thought of myself that I will write about a maschine! But IĀ fell in love with one of them … an old one, named Singer 66 C 2283439.

We met in a very simple court nr. 100. It was alone … Paralyzed me … hypnotized me … and I invited It in my soul. Now I know that It is part of my life… But It has no human odor. šŸ™‚ It smells like an old old book.

I decided to reload a little life in It. But before any human intervention, I started to search after Its details …

Singer 66 C 2283439. Where are You born?Ā 

I typed many times Its name in google search, but I can’t get any revelant information about Its age … Just shreds.

So, right now I have only few things that I know about my S66. Firts at all I know that my S66 is not alone, there are Ā plenty of Singers in our world … but Ā – nonetheless – I didn’t find any photograph about mine … yet.

20150830_141840

… and Ā I know this and that about Its “great-grandfather” Isaac Merritt Singer. An actor with inventory ambitions. So not aĀ big surprize that heĀ was married a lot of times, but Ā – apart from of all this – Ā he was a very clever mind. šŸ™‚ Financially took the floor many times, Ā but each time he was able to stand up. He must to do, because Singer fathered at least 24 children with various wives and mistresses … he could be a bohemian big kid.

Dear Isaac Merritt Singer, I’m sure I am not alone with my Singer-love feelings, so I promise, Ā I will take care of your little S66

C 2283 439.:-)

