Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

DSC_0054 (2)When isn’t spring, but isn’t winter. When ballenina shoes appears around you, cool to see them, but you still feel cold. What to do?
Honestly, I can’t switch so quickly onto spring once I’m cold! In spring isn’t woke up all in sudden. Everything needs time! Just like me.

DSC_0100 (2)

So, in this sleepy and doubted time I’m used to wear my not-spring, but fall-winter interference stuff like this tweedy coat and leather high bluchers boots.

DSC_0008 (2)

 

This latter I received years ago on my first trip in Paris. Must to mention, I rarely wear leather things nowadays, but this one reminds me of the one of my father’s hobby as shoemaker makes us almost all of shoes we wear as child. 🙂

DSC_0072 (2)

 

This coat is easy to wear and I can under-dress well if is still cold outside smuggling some green into my outfit like this (H&M) olive-green pullover.

DSC_0083 (2)
In practical side of view we doesn’t need to buy a new stuff. Spring weather sometimes is similar with fall. We used to buy spring colors not for our body, but because of soul. Oh, that’s this insatiable money-spender?

DSC_0166 (2)
This kind of associations like green with spring are printed in everyone inner-style, no matter if we live between concrete blocks. Nature is the best stylist!
DSC_0067 (2)

 

I’m not a kind of „let’s go shopping” woman!

About pullover. I just saw it and bought it. It is cozy and thick. I really joy to wear into the cold months and also in notsocold months. It’s a fashionable alternative to wear in the sping-fall and a great casual combination in the winter!
The only drawback of this kind of square pullover is – no matter how hot is outside – you must to overlay or take some t-shirt over if you don’t want to flash your belly. ( … and as mentioned before, I’m very chilly soul)

I don’t really understand those big shopping tours… Maybe exiting … for an hour, but is not against your spring (or other kind of) fatigue.

20170308_115123

 

For me the funniest thing for starting spring is taking a sunglass (this one is my first buy this year!:)) and sitting on sun, coloring my nails. I had now just an pale pink Marie Antoinette ( L’oréal) at home…

DSC_0002 (2)

 

So what to do in a few words: a pop of green and pinch of pink to remind myself that spring is near!

p.s. : The little patches are still good for pull up your spring-feelings. 🙂

DSC_0274 (2)

 

 

 

